• Embed

Market Cap

$0

Launch Date

May 8, 2021

Igu will be launched at 5 September 2021 07:30 UTC TIME igu casino (BSC Token) Binance Smart Chain Network Whitepaper & Roadmap is available in website www.igu.one @IGUCASINO https://t.me/IGUCASINO https://twitter.com/igubsc [email protected] 50% burn at lunching day Liquidity will be locked ! Huge Incentives! Huge Incentives! Slippage 12% Big marketing Contract : Many scammers posting fake contracts before our contract address launch. We will just put $igu contract address in @igucasino and www.igu.one at $igu lunch time. Sunday 5 September 2021 at 07:30 UTC Sunday 5 September 2021 at 03:30 Washington DC Sunday 5 September 2021 at 16:30 Tokyo Sunday 5 September 2021 at 11:30 Dubai Sunday 5 September 2021 at 10:30 Moscow Sunday 5 September 2021 at 15:30 Beijing Sunday 5 September 2021 at 04:30 Brasilia https://igu.one